The 14 Must-See Parishes in Jamaica

introduction Known for its breathtaking scenery and vibrant culture, Jamaica is divided into fourteen different administrative divisions, known as temples Like states or provinces in other countries, each of these temples has a unique character and history . . . . What are temples and why are they important? In this case, a parish refers…

Read More